Basket Of Oysters

Creeping Jane

The Golden Glove

Oyster Girl

Died For Love

Deep and Careless Love

The False Bride

Isle Of Germany

The Butcher Boy

St James Infirmary

Factory Girl

Sally My Dear / Hares On The Mountain

Monday Morning

The Seeds Of Love

Blackleg Miner

Andrew Bazeley – guitar
Lindsey Huchrak – vocals
Stash Huchrak – double bass
Pete MacGregor – guitar
Briony McGinty – vocals
Verity Sharp – cello & fiddle